The Corroboree
Sign in to follow this  
verbluten

help newbie. p.viridis, p.alba etc...

Hi, I'm a newbie.

Sorry if these questions have been asked before.

I wanted some plants for my living room, or whatever.

I was going to order some p.viridis, but there don't appear to be any for sale.

Are the other psychoticus (sp) species basically the same?

How long would it take for these plants to grow up and be useful ie. look nice and big?

is it worth all of the effort?

ps I live in Melbourne.

I might get some hamala seeds, should I bother?

Would it all look nice together and produce a lovely harmonious

domestic experience?

thanks for any help.

love verbluten...

Sir verbluten, our search engine here works fine but since im in the process of engaging with you I may as well spend the time to point out that both planthelper and shaman autralis botanicals (sab) have plants for sale (or usually do). Not all species are the same. Some are more hardy and would be a better option. Think psychotria carthagensis ;)

and yes it is worth the effort ;)

:bong:

Sir verbluten, our search engine here works fine but since im in the process of engaging with you I may as well spend the time to point out that both planthelper and shaman autralis botanicals (sab) have plants for sale (or usually do). Not all species are the same. Some are more hardy and would be a better option. Think psychotria carthagensis ;)

and yes it is worth the effort ;)

:bong:

Thankyou very much Jeffery, ok I think I'll give it a go.

I'm very pissdomestic though. It'll all end in disappointment, I'm sure.

Thankyou very much Jeffery, ok I think I'll give it a go.

I'm very pissdomestic though. It'll all end in disappointment, I'm sure.

(I won't explain why I know this, but:) that reminded me of Eeyore, from that Pooh movie. :P

You might want to check out Herbalistics as well

hi verbluten,

Are the other psychoticus (sp) species basically the same?