The Corroboree

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Bigred

phsyco ex girlfriend

why cant women leave it at that, she cheated on me i ended it why does she have to get back at me and make my life hell.

what could i do to fix the situation

Women are crazy (except the ones on here of course) I think its just in their nature the only thing I can think of is just to tell that she's the one that made the mistake and just fuck off... Although I'm not very experienced with crazy real crazy chicks

Mind if I ask what she is doing to make your life hell

why cant women leave it at that, she cheated on me i ended it why does she have to get back at me and make my life hell.

If you can, ignore her, and hopefully she will go away. Maybe she needs to meet someone else to focus on...do you have any single friends,lol.

You may have to move states?! (*thinks about the movie 'Fatal Attraction')

:)

"People" are crazy, blokes too. Emotional attachments, however justified, make us do some of the oddest things at times; sometimes we don't even notice it til later. There's not a lot you can do, try to avoid her, but be gentle and nice where possible if you do see her. People respond in kind, and you don't want her doing anything really crazy - do you?