The Corroboree
Sign in to follow this  
Thelema

aboriginal bush-spirits

So now, for the second time, these curiously coloured (oranges/yellows/blacks) jigsaw-like entities that live in australian bush and "oversee" the area have revealed themselves to me. In this meeting they granted me "alliance" over a particular parcel of land that I have been visiting for about 30 years. They seem to live on the edge of the dreaming, "in between" rocks and plants in the bush. There was lots of nattering in what sounded like an aboriginal dialect and curious noises, sort of digeridoo-like.

Anyone have any guidance with these guys, like maybe how to further a relationship with them?

You are around perth aren't ya thel? I'd reckon it'd be well worth having a chat with the local clans, but not just anyone within it, need to find the specific if he/she actually exists.

I can't offer much advice, but personally i'd work around late afternoon into the early dark; I don't know much protocol or how to explain it, moreso a gradual formation of feeling and intuition over time that can be brought about through quiet reflection. I don't think it's essential, but plants that you work well with may help in small amounts.

I'd be interested in hearing an extended version of your experience if that's okay with you to share it. :) But maybe it's not something that needs or should be shared in depth to others or the public, so what I already know is sufficient, thanks. :)

But i think ultimately it would be the best to get in touch with the locals who know more about this than most of us would (but that's a bit presumptive, I don't know what most of us know nor what they know)

Edited by gerbil